Information

Contact Us

Here is some more information about BVRLA departments and personnel, together with their contact details.

Chief Executive's Office

This department provides accounting and administrative support to the chief executive and has responsibility for facilities management and health and safety.

Gerry Keaney - Chief Executive
01494 545716
gerry@bvrla.co.uk

Kate McLaren - PA/Secretary to the Chief Executive
01494 545709
kate@bvrla.co.uk

Bharti Ladwa - Management Accountant
01494 545708
bharti@bvrla.co.uk

Melanie Richardson - Accounts Assistant
01494 545722
melanie@bvrla.co.uk

Policy & Membership Department

This department lobbies on issues affecting the industry, advise members, manage the BVRLA Conciliation Service, and oversee member recruitment and retention.

Jay Parmar - Director of Policy & Membership
01494 545706
jay@bvrla.co.uk

Patrick Cusworth - Senior Policy Advisor
01494 545712
patrick@bvrla.co.uk

Amanda Brandon – Legal & Policy Executive
01494 545701
amanda@bvrla.co.uk

Greg Theaker - Membership Manager
01494 545705
greg@bvrla.co.uk

Diane Alexander – Compliance & Membership Co-Ordinator
01494 545720
diane@bvrla.co.uk

Adam Holt – Compliance & Governance Executive
01494 545718
adam@bvrla.co.uk

Rob Burford – CRM Data Manager
01494 545702
robert@bvrla.co.uk

Sallie Catchpole – Conciliation Service Manager
01494 545715
sallie@bvrla.co.uk

Sarah Philp – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
sarah@bvrla.co.uk

Rick Connors – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
rick@bvrla.co.uk

Stephen Dix – Conciliation Service Officer
01494 545711
stephen@bvrla.co.uk

Member Services

This department organises forums, conferences, seminars and social events for members. We run training courses and accreditation programmes, and manage a rnage of services including RISC Online and the BVRLA's Vehicle Mileage Database.

Nora Leggett - Director of Member Services
01494 545713
nora@bvrla.co.uk

Fran Hampson - Events Manager
01494 545703
fran@bvrla.co.uk

Duncan McMillan - Learning & Development Professional
01494 545719
duncan@bvrla.co.uk

Laura Birdsey - Member Services Executive
01494 545714

laura@bvrla.co.uk

Communications

This department keeps memebrs informed and ensures the association and the industry are presented in a positive way. We oversee the BVRLA website, social media platforms and publications.

Toby Poston - Director of Communications and External Relations
01494 545700
toby@bvrla.co.uk

Andrea Davies - Media Relations and Communications Manager
01494 545710
andrea@bvrla.co.uk

Tamsin Stuczynska - Marketing and Communications Executive
01494 545707
tamsin@bvrla.co.uk

Phil Garthside - Research and Insight Manager
01494 545717
phil@bvrla.co.uk

Alternatively, please send us an email using the form below.